testimonials

Did you have an awesome experience with Skydive Toronto Inc?  Want to share it?  We love hearing it!  Send your testimonial to promo@skydivetoronto.com and we will publish it!

_____


2 weeks ago-

Couldn’t be happier with my experience! The staff was courteous and friendly on phone and helpful on the day of my jump.

The atmosphere of the place of Skydive Toronto is wonderfully relaxed and confidence inspiring. The moment you step in you, you are greeted by happy faces, welcoming smiles and encouraging words. The registration process was smooth and the wait time was small.

Even the small wait time is an experience! A laid back, almost homely eatery lets you lounge in the sun watching jumpers descend and planes take off. The instructors are knowledgeable, patient and thorough. At every step, you see that safety is given paramount importance. The jump itself was such an exhilarating experience that I will definitely be returning and pursuing the solo jump course. If you are in Toronto, you need to do this! Skydive Toronto is an experience to be savored!

Ashish Pillai

_____

a day ago-

The instructors and staff are so friendly and amazing at Skydive Toronto. Highly recommending them if you are looking experience skydiving. I have completed two tandem jumps with them and loved the experience both times! Dan, Casper, and Al were awesome!!!

Thucloan Lieu

_____

3 weeks ago-

The instructors were very personable and put us at ease. The overall experience was incredible! Will definitely go again.

Olga Nelioubov

_____

3 weeks ago-

Everything about this experience was amazing! The staff, my tandem instructor, my jump, everything! I highly recommend this place, I’m definitely going back for a second jump!

Nadine Ayoub

_____

I truly had an amazing experience doing my first tandem jump with my instructor Juan. He is very friendly along with J Rodd, both of them made this experience a memorable one. Thanks guys!

Hoa Thang

_____

10 months ago-

The experienced and friendly team has helped me to achieve one of the fears. It took me years to decide to go ahead and try it out. I used their online booking system it was hassle free. I got there around 8:45 am on Friday to avoid waiting as some others mentioned on their reviews. I probably waited about 10-15 min in total before getting on the plane; much better than expected! The crew made feel very comfortable. I decided to try the solo jump course from this weekend!

The experience is absolutely amazing. I highly recommend to get the video and photo package as it will remind you of the thrill when you’re watching them later; it still makes my palm sweat!

I was already on the road heading back home around 11 am.

Ji-Won Park

_____

Julia Gotz

5 reviews

11 months ago-

we had a great day here.  the staff were warm, professional and skilled.  No-one can control the weather, and they have to assess for safety, so you can’t predict the timing – that’s just the way it is during a rainy summer.  SO glad the sky cleared up. Thanks to everyone on the terrific team!

_____

 

Philip Smith

5 reviews

10 months ago-

My first sky dive. It was a great experience. Good facility which is very clean and well organized. Very engaging, experienced and thoughtful instructors. These guys are real pros.

_____

 

Omar Hardtman

1 review · 4 photos

a year ago-

First off, let me say everyone needs to go skydiving! You will absolutely love it! The experience is just amazing and there’s nothing like it!! Now, here’s why you should go to skydive Toronto, 1. They put safety first, both the instructors and the pilots will put your/their safety above all else. They’re really strict on the weather conditions that they are willing to jump in, and that’s a good thing! Just remember patience is key when diving!

2. Everyone working there, was just so awesome, that they couldn’t be more awesome! From the people at the administration desk, who were really nice, extremely helpful and were really understanding. To the instructors, who seem to be from all over the world! They were incredible, they wanted to jump just as much as me, which was awesome, it really made the experience unbelievable. When the weather was questionable, other jumpers/instructors were willing to go up and check if it was ok to jump! They were all so nice, they did everything within their ability to make this jump happen.

I loved this experience with skydive Toronto so much, that I’m seriously considering taking the solo program with them so I can jump again with these amazing people!!

_____

Siddarth Mandalapu

Local Guide · 19 reviews · 3 photos

3 weeks ago-

Really amazing experience and a good Ariel view for skydiving.

_____

Joey Chittick

Local Guide · 110 reviews · 34 photos

7 months ago-

Some staff are definitely more energetic than others but my overall experience was great! The plane ride was good and the freefall was long. I was allowed to steer my parachute back to the ground which was a nice surprise!

_____

krystal albrecht

2 reviews · 3 photos

3 months ago-

1st time jumping and it was awesome…will have to bring other friends in the summer.

_____

 

kurai marongwe

1 review

3 days ago-

My first google review ever and i should say this place is excellent. All the instructors are 5 out 5. However Nicholas is a 6 out of 5. He’s the best!

_____

 

David Ireland

Local Guide · 7 reviews · 2 photos

6 days ago-

Great people working there. Very fun, a clear emphasis on safety and having a good time jumping.

_____

Patrick Gullia

Local Guide · 24 reviews · 8 photos

4 months ago-

The staff are nice, exciting, fun people who make you feel very comfortable considering you’re about to jump out of an airplane. They make sure you have all the knowledge you need to skydive safely. The wait time here is nothing if you’re tandem jumping but if you’re trying to get certified its a little more difficult to get a jump in. All around great place and would highly recommend!

_____

prabhjot kaur

Local Guide · 33 reviews · 58 photos

5 months ago-

Did my 1st skydive here. It was an amazing experience. The instructors were quite good. The only problem is there is a long wait time even if you have pre booked the appointment. So make sure to take full day for skydive. Also prefer to go in the morning.

_____

 

Micheal Walls

Local Guide · 20 reviews · 120 photos

a day ago-

What an awesome experience! Absolutely worth it

_____

Mike Bostioca

Local Guide · 8 reviews · 1 photo

11 months ago-

A truly fantastic experience. Went there with a 9AM Saturday morning reservation with a group of 6. Did the paperwork and had finished paying by 10, and had to wait for the weather to clear up before jumping some time after 1. The wait is to be expected, and not much can be done. The staff were professional while at the same time being friendly and fun, making jokes to lighten the mood pretty consistently. While pricey, even with the student discount, I would say that it was worth every penny. I would love to one day come back.

_____

James Roffey

1 review

a year ago-

Absolutely amazing experience with Skydive Toronto. The whole crew made my first skydive experience flow seamlessly. My instructor Rob was fantastic. Right from the start he made me feel comfortable, safe and excited for the experience and I can’t thank him enough for making my experience amazing. I purchased the video package and my cameraman Joel was great as well, he included my friends and family in the videos and made the experience great for all of us. I cannot wait to jump again! Thanks Skydive Toronto, I will most certainly be back!

______

Dawna Saldutto

1 review

10 months ago-

Had the most incredible experience! I did a tandem jump a few days ago and am still in awe.. The instructors were incredibly personable and kind and made you feel safe. I loved the entire experience from beginning to end and can’t wait to come back! Very organised, clean, safe, and friendly facility.

_____

Jayakrishnan V K

Local Guide · 38 reviews · 13 photos

9 months ago-

The team there helped me check off a task from my bucket list. They take safety seriously and is understanding towards customers. If you’re in Toronto or nearby and interested to skydive, please check them out.

_____

Praharsh Bhatt

3 reviews

8 months ago-

Amazing experience. They are very fast at getting the videos out. Staff is very excited especially Caspar which adds to your excitement.

_____

Anita Garcha

3 reviews

8 months ago-

I took my boyfriend as a surprise for his champagne birthday last Monday & it was amazing! We were running late and called them to let them know, which they were super friendly and accommodating with. After the training video, we filled out the paperwork, paid the balance and waited approximately 20 mins for our instructor to go over procedure. They were VERY friendly & clarified all of our questions. The plane ride up is about 20 mins and then boom, there’s the jump! We got there at 11am and was out by 2pm (keep in mind, weekdays are a LOT less busy!) The only problem was that my pictures did not turn out because the camera shifted, but my video came out great and they refunded the difference for no pictures. Definitely an experience to try :)  Thanks Rob & Oleg!

_____

Dave Magee

1 review

9 months ago-

The actual jump and process was great. Olegs  and Brandon were both great. Very long wait time before jumping, bring something to entertain yourself. Would do it again

_____

 

Berk DeLevi

Local Guide · 20 reviews · 2 photos

7 months ago-

Friendly staff. I did the GFP course if you want to learn how to skydive I strongly recommend the PFF as you can book your jumps in advance and the instructors take you seriously. When you do the GFP, you have to go and wait all day to find available instructors. I spent 40 hours in total waiting for instructors to be available for my first 16 jumps. PFF is more expensive buy pays off.

_____

 

Melissa Galea

9 reviews

11 months ago-

I just jumped two days ago…absolutely loved the experience! I did a tandem jump with Rob. His confidence was amazing and so supportive. I would defintely return in the future.

_____

Brad Well

Local Guide · 152 reviews · 16 photos

9 months ago-

Great place. Super friendly. Amazing experience

_____

 

Sean Benham

Local Guide · 183 reviews · 4 photos

8 months ago-

Shania Twain jumped out of a plane here, so I did too. I do everything Shania does, including making millions of dollars. I also waited over four hours for my jump. Just like Shania! Probably!

_____

armin zamani

Local Guide · 132 reviews · 21 photos

11 months ago-

I had a great time with the amazing staff. Made me have a great time, and as well, it was all affordable.

_____

Catherine Cleveland

Local Guide · 5 reviews · 12 photos

9 months ago-

Awesome experience…wonderful crew of people…can’t wait.